Annual Report Home

UTIMCO at a Glance

An Enduring Legacy

Fund Management Overview

Endowment Funds

Operating Funds

Funds at a Glance

Letter from the Executive Management

UTIMCO Board of Directors

UT System Board of Regents

UT System Officers

UTIMCO Senior Management

Feature Stories
Home > Funds > Annual Report > The University of Texas System Officers

The University of Texas System Officers

As of August 31, 2007

    Mark G. Yudof - Chancellor

    David B. Prior - Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

    Kenneth I. Shine - Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs

    Scott C. Kelley - Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs

    Tonya Moten Brown - Vice Chancellor for Administration

    Barry D. Burgdorf - Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

    Francie A. Frederick - General Counsel to the Board of Regents

    Geri H. Malandra - Vice Chancellor for Strategic Management

    Barry McBee - Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations

    Keith McDowell - Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology Transfer

    Randa S. Safady - Vice Chancellor for External Relations

    William H. Shute - Vice Chancellor for Federal Relations