Annual Report Home

UTIMCO at a Glance

An Enduring Legacy

Fund Management Overview

Endowment Funds

Operating Funds

Funds at a Glance

Letter from the Executive Management

UTIMCO Board of Directors

UT System Board of Regents

UT System Officers

UTIMCO Senior Management

Feature Stories
Home > Funds > Annual Report > The University of Texas System

The University of Texas System

Board Of Regents

As of August 31, 2007

    James R. Huffines - Chairman
    Rita C. Clements - Vice Chairman
    H. Scott Caven, Jr. - Vice Chairman
    Cyndi Taylor Krier - Vice Chairman
    Francie A. Frederick - General Counsel to the Board of Regents


    Term Expires February 1, 2005*
    Robert A. Estrada - Fort Worth

    Terms Expire February 1, 2007*
    Rita C. Clements - Dallas
    Judith L. Craven, M.D. - Houston
    Cyndi Taylor Krier - San Antonio

    Terms Expire February 1, 2009*
    John W. Barnhill, Jr. - Brenham
    H. Scott Caven, Jr. - Houston
    James R. Huffines - Austin

    Terms Expire February 1, 2011*
    Robert B. Rowling - Dallas
    Colleen McHugh - Corpus Christi

    Student Regent
    Term Expires May 31, 2008*
    Randal Matthew Camarillo - Fort Worth

*Each Regent's term expires when a successor has been appointed, qualified, and taken the oath of office. The Student Regent serves a one-year term.